biggamehunter54 63 / M
"Looking for fun, very open minded!"
Lompoc, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2007

To view all of
biggamehunter54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggamehunter54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funoralbiman
California, United States
Lompocdlfun
California, United States
 
Status
biggamehunter54 63/M
Lompoc, California
I travel to/from Lompoc CA to Reno NV on I-5/HWY 99 and I-80. Would like to find someone for discreet short get togethers.
Introduction
Looking for fun with women and couples that prefer not playing games. Let's not kid ourselves, we are on this sight for adult fun. Will provide and share photos/videos if interested. There is always a chance of meeting a lady that a relationship might start to form here. I would not be against that happening, but it is not a goal.
I'm D&D free, very open minded and ready to explore almost anything. Men are not out of the question especially as a hunting and fishing companion.
Most of all please don't be shy, ask anything you like I will get back to you.
********WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded and not inhibited by the majority so called morels, but accepts limitations. Physically fit, STD free, and has good hygene practices.
I don't believe I am being a prude in asking these things as I am and practice/live all of these as a minimum. Pregnant ladies are always an especially welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, George Strait, Hank Williams Sr.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biggamehunter54's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Lompoc, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None