bigfoot919 46 / 42 / C
"Couple exploring new pleasures"
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bigfoot919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfoot919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,000,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackWidowBabe
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
G_S_MASKS
Washington, United States
Goodtimes67890
Washington, United States
yourfuturepet
Utah, United States
TranstasticX
Washington, United States
Eastwablkmale
Washington, United States
rm_misscharlie4
Idaho, United States
Barnessie94
Idaho, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
 
Status
bigfoot919 46/C
Lewiston, Idaho
Looking for some company this weekend. Message us.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple exploring some of the wilder things in life. We are empty nesters now and do some traveling throughout the year ( Mt,Id,Or & Wa ). We are currently living in Lewiston Idaho for now and hope to connect with some local couples as well as single guys and gals.

We are very easy going, laid back, like to laugh kind of people. ( Both smokers, light social drinkers and friendly ) if that is a turn off, we respect that and we should probably not waste each others time.

We are open minded and enjoy exploring new things. We like threesomes, foursomes , same room couple fun.

My Ideal Person
Bi and bi curious singles and couples looking to share fun times.
Honest up front people that know what they are looking for. People that can carry a conversation - that goes for both sides of a couple.
Must be clean, safe, respectful and discreet.

NO DRAMA, leave it at home. Just looking for good times and good friends...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slayer, Pantera, Korn, Disturbed, Primus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigfoot919's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1970 January 21, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue