bigfish99185 46 / M
"Whatever the game - Let's play"
Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
bigfish99185's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfish99185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
devosrus
Queensland, Australia
hungrysnatch001
New South Wales, Australia
horny100000
New South Wales, Australia
justforfun09153
Queensland, Australia
rm_tarzangab
Queensland, Australia
007Sexy101
Queensland, Australia
deepfuck3
Queensland, Australia
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigfish99185 46/M
Caloundra, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I've been working hard and now I just want to play. Just searching for discreet fun, any thoughts, options, ideas and fantasies are welcome.
I travel from Noosa to Brisbane and the Gold Coast regularly so can meet just about any where at any time.

To: Sydney University or any other institution using this or any other sites for projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.UPDATE => In Sydney 25-27 Nov 2010

My Ideal Person Open and full of ideas for fun. Honest and trustworthy with a clear direction in life.
Knows what they want and how they wish for me to paticipate in it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pearl Jam, Sisters of Mercy, Nick Cave, Nickleback etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
thats private, just a few to many to sit down and type out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigfish99185's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1970
Travels to: Brisbane- Gold Coast, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: