bigfish47192 69 / M
"SWM looking for Bi couple or S Female or S Male"
Near Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2006

To view all of
bigfish47192's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfish47192's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdbottom
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
vlthot
Queensland, Australia
astoria11106
Texas, United States
LovesFantasy
Washington, United States
flapal55
Florida, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
cdbiman50
Sopron, Hungary
molebender4u
muang, Thailand
 
Status
bigfish47192 69/M
Near Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen , Thailand
Introduction
Live in Issan. Travel N. E. Thailand and Laos often. Looking for no strings attached FWB. Would like to meet single male Falong or Thai. Couple with Bi male or a sexy Ladyboy. Also would like to meet a female to share with a male friend MMF.

My Ideal Person Someone to meet for fun times. Like nude beaches. A male looking for lots of sex. Like uncut cock. A female to share with my male friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a sexy ladyboy and she can dress me up sexy with makeup
and lingerie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigfish47192's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Near Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1947
Travels to: Ban Phai, Thailand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: