bigfish20049 43 / 40 / C
"only basic menbr so leave a mess if interested"
door county, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 22, 2005

To view all of
bigfish20049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfish20049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajandjb
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bigfish20049 43/C
door county, Wisconsin
looking 4 meet n greet or party mess. us info please
Introduction
***WARNING ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OF PROJECTS. YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE OUR PHOTOS OR ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION*** update// we are standard members now so please leave contact info if u are interested . hi we are not so new anymore but we are having a blast..
we have meet some realy cool people and just would like to meet more..
we are still looking for that ever hard to find single lady to join us, and we have meet some really cool couples and would like to meet more.
single men dont call us we will call u ..
we are an opened minded couple just looking to have some fun..
we enjoy alot of things outdoors stuff, pool, bowling, darts, some drinking, and of course sex...

My Ideal Person we would realy love to find a couples that we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom
we arent into long chatting we only would like to meet serious people who want to chat and meet not just trade pics although we dont mind sharing some..
well if this sounds like what u are looking for let us know.
hope to hear from u soon..

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • door county, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1973 November 23, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)