bigezoe2 46 / M
"lady's if you like what you see send me a message and i will message you back..oh yeah i am d&d free"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
bigezoe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigezoe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldermenpleaser
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
ckgirl29
Texas, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
dorinha1978
New York, United States
TittiesLikWoe
Ohio, United States
cheffe5757
New York, United States
prfctpair43
North Carolina, United States
rm_Canela699
New York, United States
rm_peaches4u5
New York, United States
 
Status
bigezoe2 46/M
Bronx, New York
lady's plese read my profile carefully..
Introduction
my name is !!mr.long & thick!!i am a very clean smart man that no's how to treat a lady so if you would like to no more feel free to send me a message..oh yeah lady's you must be able to host..oh yeah if you like what you see you would have to send me a massage because i'm no longer a paid member..

My Ideal Person i like a d&d free lady that is clean and have a very high sex drive with big tits and a big ass!!so if this sounds like you send me a message and let take a chance and see where it goes..i am looking for some thing long term but i don't no what that is just yet..oh yeah you must be able to host..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have a lot.........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have a lot of them..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigezoe2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: i work..
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: