bigeorge1 53 / M
"Looking for couple or select male for fun....."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2004

To view all of
bigeorge1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigeorge1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
egll2000
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
gottapair
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
biandhungincle
Tennessee, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
GANDS4BIFUN
Tampa, United States
phonedadforfun
Ohio, United States
cumswallowr
Florida, United States
36guycleveland
Ohio, United States
straygator6969
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bigeorge1 53/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Married professional biwm looking for couples, women and select males for nsa fun. I'm intelligent, caring and fun loving with above average looks and a great sense of humor. Basically I'm your average guy next door. Wife, kids, house in the burbs, etc. with one exception. I love to get naughty once in a while including some hot m2m sex.

Additionally, I live in a somewhat sexless marriage, which is no way to go through life. I'm not looking for a relationship but, not looking for just hook ups either. Would love to find a fwb type situation. The ideal situation would be to find a couple with a bi-male that I could get together with on a reg basis for some nsa fun. Also open to other bi married guys like myself and women who, like me aren't getting what they need at home.

I'm very open when it comes to sex. I'm very bi and love pleasing both men and women equally. I pretty much like to go with the flow of the moment and what feels good at the time. Into anything so long as it's safe and discreet.

I'm d&d free, very clean,sane,safe and discreet and expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun open minded bi-couples, men and women for nsa discreet fun. Ideally would like to find a couple with a bi-male for a fwb type situation. I've had a few experiences with couples in the past and they were all hot. Nothing better than enjoying the best of both worlds at once.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English