bigenuffPDX 56 / M
"An Orgasm a Day Keeps the Blues Away"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2013

To view all of
bigenuffPDX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigenuffPDX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,920,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BareBackHotWife
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
bigenuffPDX 56/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm 53, 5'9", 190, live in SE PDX. I still have all of my hair, I'm only missing one tooth, and don't need pills to function. Do they make ones that keep it down in the mornings? I'm the down to earth, laid back jeans and tshirt type. My college pedigree just says associate, but I never took an easy A class in my life, and I have spent most of my life with my eyes and ears open, and my mouth shut. My sense of humor is a bit sarcastic, and I don't do cheap, easy shots. When I come up with a well placed one, bombs away!
My laundry list includes time for you, well employed,no exes, kids, diseases, or drama. Own place, a kitty, car, integrity, tact, consideration, work ethic, patience, and more. I used to pass the Cosmo "Test Your Man" quizzes with flying colors. I keep my efforts positive and constructive. No good deed goes unpunished, but not as much as the bad deeds, right? My main interest is boating. I can go camping, fishing, and swimming all at the same time, LOL. I hear some of the raft up parties get legendary. My definition of "camping" involves getting rocked to sleep, and NOT sleeping on rocks, and no line at the "bathroom", LOL. I'm also into scuba diving, golf, bowling, pool, darts card/board games, classic rock concerts, museums,scuba diving, astronomy and trying new things. I took an art appreciation class, but it didn't help much.
I'm shaved and trimmed and didn't get shortchanged down there, I won't be "gone in 60 seconds", and my tongue lashings have never failed. I got one gal bucking so hard she gave me a bloody lip. Despite the blood and pain, I kept at it until steam blew out her ears, and then I didn't cry and whine about it like the ex-soldier I am.
To me, getting you off IS foreplay, and an hour IS a quickie. I'm not a fan of onetime whir, blur, thank you, sir. If I wanted a blowup doll to jack off with, I'd just buy one. They are getting more lifelike than what I'm used to.. I'm up for a FWB, ltr, or if it's our destiny to live happily and kinkily ever after, que sera sera. I'm off thurs-sats. Standard members can contact.
I haven't had any luck getting the cigarette monkey off my back, so if that's a dealbreaker, so be it. Have a one.

My Ideal Person A plain jane with a few extra pounds in the right places that doesn't mind giving me a bj and being on top once in a while. Size fourteenish

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
24' cabin cruiser

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigenuffPDX's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: