bigdru1 29 / M
"hey,what's up. holla at your boy"
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 9, 2004

To view all of
bigdru1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdru1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin4nipples1
Maryland, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
princesspride3
Ontario, Canada
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
lafoxxy123
Maryland, United States
 
Status
bigdru1 29/M
Laurel, Maryland
Looking for a female for a 3sum with me n my girl
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy open to new experiences. I go to school and work. So I am looking for someone to spend time with during my free time. I like to stay in shape by going to the gym.

My Ideal Person Someone who is cool,nice,laid back, and a little freakie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
r.kelly, the game, 112, the dream

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex with more then one lady. to role play really turns
me on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bigdru1's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: