bigdickincville6 59 / 59 / C
"knock knock"
Chapmanville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdickincville6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mid40scple
West Virginia, United States
strawman25
Ohio, United States
we6Love
Oslo, Norway
medflight70
Florida, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
stampeder696
West Virginia, United States
bottomlover1260
Virginia, United States
Jason48XXX1
Ohio, United States
devildamron
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
bigdickincville6 59/C
Chapmanville, West Virginia
Introduction
we are just a couple that likes to make friends. We live in the country so we have our place all to ourselves,which is fucktastic.have a hot-tub for close encounters of the greatest kind.We look forward to you cumming to WV.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, the doors, stepingwolf, ac-dc
motley crew

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel Welch joining my wife and i. I believe she would do
anything behind closed doors

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigdickincville6's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chapmanville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1957 April 25, 1957
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A