bigdickdadd08 36 / M
"looking for ongoing NSA fun"
Eastgate, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
bigdickdadd08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdickdadd08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
JaguarTequilla
Ohio, United States
psnhoover69
Kentucky, United States
sweetnessnoh
Ohio, United States
debs_here
Ohio, United States
Justcurious45142
Ohio, United States
JustAWoman47
Ohio, United States
SweetestLipsRN
Kentucky, United States
playdatefriend69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bigdickdadd08 36/M
Eastgate, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for some NSA afternoon/early evening fun. Prefer to find an attached woman in the same situation as I am. Just looking to spice up life! I'm not looking to bed hop, so something ongoing is preferred. If interested, hit me up. I promise you won't be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexually open-minded discreet NSA FWB. I do prefer bbws. Love curves on a woman. Guess you could call me a FA. Also would prefer someone attached, not looking to change their situation but add something to their life behind closed doors. Open to age and race, but a plus if you're older.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigdickdadd08's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Eastgate, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 13, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: