bigdick97191000 37 / M
"imbackready"
edson, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2014

To view all of
bigdick97191000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdick97191000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softkisstimes2
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
sexymilf361
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
latinbabygirl23
Online NOW!
California, United States
Stonygurl50
Alberta, Canada
harborbren
Alberta, Canada
adventurecougrrr
Alberta, Canada
freetoflo
New Brunswick, Canada
lickmenow58
Alberta, Canada
DaveNikita
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
bigdick97191000 37/M
edson, Alberta , Canada
I'm going to change my name to the clitmaster are sexy man ???? What do you all think hmmmmm need feed back thank you
Introduction
Looking for sex plane and simple mmf ffm cupls singles no strings attached all out sex let's fuck

My Ideal Person I don't really have a ideal person I love everybody race don't matter neither dose your weight everyone is beautiful in there own way

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tragicly hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize I'm fucking dolly Parton I love you tits
and tight little body and her voice she's just sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigdick97191000's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • edson, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oil patch
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: