bigdawg22442 32 / M
"My ffavorite curve on a woman's body starts with her smile..fun friendly and a whole lot more"
Litchfield, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2006

To view all of
bigdawg22442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdawg22442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigdawg22442 32/M
Litchfield, New Hampshire
anyone in the salem methuen area looking for fun tonight??
Introduction
Im a 29 yr old male from southern nh. I'm about 5'9 with a good build. 180 in weight. I have short brown hair. My eyes are a green/brown. I have full lips and facial hair. So let me know what you think? If you want to see a face pic, please just let me know. I'm very open minded, into roleplaying, dom/sub..I always enjoy having my way with a sexy woman. Always interested in fantasies, either my own or others. I can travel or host, or even meet in between at a discreet location. I love oral, giving and recieving. I enjoy loving the beauty and softness of a womans body, so if you'd like to be treated like a queen, email me! I enjoy cam2cam fun as well!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is fun and funny. Likes to laugh but also likes to get down and kinky. Someone who can take charge but not make it hurt,too much. Age range is open and anyone who has a pretty smile! Curvy women or women with long hair to their butts always have a hot spot in my heart. I love to hear stories from my lovers of their own escapedes, as well as sharing my own, so please be openminded!

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigdawg22442's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 32 / male
  • Litchfield, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: