bigdaddie01 45 / M
"Big Daddie needs a little lovin..."
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2003

To view all of
bigdaddie01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddie01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boredwife71
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
KNBCPL
Michigan, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
69a68t
Ohio, United States
cpl4frndz
Indiana, United States
simonbb1
Indiana, United States
1210hotwife
Indiana, United States
2mor2play
Tennessee, United States
phoenix694u2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bigdaddie01 45/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
6 ft. tall, 210 lbs, 34 in. waist, muscular build, shaved head with a beard. I live in Ft. Wayne. I work out five days a week & I run too, so I have lots of "stamina". lol I like lots of foreplay (Ladies, I can breathe thru my ears-if you know what I mean. LO and good old fashioned fucking. I'm straight, so no male-male, but can handle MFM 3-somes. If you have questions, ask me.

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple for some fun. D/D free, partial to white women (but not exclusively). Women that are squirters, or that would like to squirt are encouraged. LOL

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Female ejaculation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigdaddie01's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1971
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: