bigcumshooter4u 40 / M
"Looking for a woman to please!"
Medford, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2005

To view all of
bigcumshooter4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcumshooter4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milkshakeass
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
SJCouple25
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
grneyedsub66
New Jersey, United States
Seximami2016
New Jersey, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
dwetx
Pennsylvania, United States
boldblondie34
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bigcumshooter4u 40/M
Medford,
Introduction
Very outgoing, friendly and interested in mutually pleasurable, casual physical relationship. I absolutely enjoy sex, and to me nothing is better than helping a woman to be completely satisfied. I love helping a woman to feel total physical pleasure- I am sure a lot of guys say that, but I genuinely love pleasing a woman in any way she likes. I love oral, especially giving, among other things. Right now I am not looking for a more serious attached type of relationship, other than just a casual friendship with additional perks Drop me a line if you are looking for some fun!

My Ideal Person I definitely value personality more than looks, I am not too picky and don't have a physical 'type' of person I am looking for, as long as you are clean and take care of yourself. Just want a woman who likes to feel good, can be a little adventurous and kinky, and is just looking for some fun, nothing committed at this point.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcumshooter4u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Medford, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: