bigcountry39177 49 / M
"Hey people bigcountry39177 here. I am here to have a great time. No drama around here. I am part of a couple we like to play. So come say hi."
Bowie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2013

To view all of
bigcountry39177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcountry39177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
LizaAroundalot01
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
tedysue
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigcountry39177 49/M
Bowie, Texas
Introduction
I am here to have fun and to meet for good times in the sun or in the dark. Have been at this for a while so way over all the drama so no drama need apply. If you want to chat and see where it can go just push the button. no not that one the one one the screen. lol

My Ideal Person Has to have a since of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love hot tubs i have a reacuring one about me and others
in a hot tub incounter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigcountry39177's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bowie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Heavy Equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: