bigcock_welbuilt 33 / M
"AN EXPERIENCED BIG DICK BULL"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
bigcock_welbuilt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcock_welbuilt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
sexywifeshaanthi
Tamil Nadu, India
Chanda2933
Karnataka, India
hotsexywife15
West Bengal, India
shashi_ram
Karnataka, India
anooashu
Karnataka, India
suvraAndpradip
Karnataka, India
lonelypriya
Karnataka, India
couple_38_30
Karnataka, India
 
Status
bigcock_welbuilt 33/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
BIG DICK BULL
Introduction
Young professional classy man looking to stay discreet. I am active and athletic, well traveled, and mannered , lived abroad for many years and relocated recently. I'm lonely most nights and love to make women feel like queens. Don't know many people but want to get to know someone very well.

I enjoy to mix it up like Sex Talk, Threesome, Experimentation, Likes to Give Oral Sex for long hours before intercourse.


I am physically fit, you can find that from my display pictures!
I am muscular, disease free, super clean, Tall, Fair, I smell good, black hair and brown eye, with attractive physical features and long cock


I am Not looking to change anyone's relationship,Mutual respect and fun
You will find me honest and genuine and safe. I ensure you to feel full comfort, secure when you are at my paradise, thats my assurance.

**I do not authorize the use of my photos for any outside use by an individual or party, for any reason.

My Ideal Person Physically talking I like girls IN ANY shape, but in good healthy and HOT IN BED, with good boobs( i like big boobs and i can not lie!!), good hair style and cute face.

In short a sexy woman who I can enjoy having awesome and fun times and enjoys sex as much as SHE LIKES.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses