bigcock4u44 49 / M
"6'4' 225lbs. man looking for FWB first and we'll go from there."
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 24, 2012

To view all of
bigcock4u44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcock4u44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CFJ18
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
babybre
North Dakota, United States
katiene794
Sao Paulo, Brazil
iixes
California, United States
MyNewFriend2018
Florida, United States
Hot35yocouple
Virginia, United States
casadosexibidos1
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Samaitalia
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
bigcock4u44 49/M
Midlothian, Virginia
Happy Birthday to me! Any sexy women want to help me celebrate next weekend?
Introduction
I'm a very easy going and laid back man that enjoys beach trips,scuba diving and just having fun. I also like going out to dinner at nice restaurants,going to sporting events,outdoor concerts and sometimes just staying at home to watch a movie and chill out.I work out five days a week and keep myself fit. WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a younger woman that loves to have a fun,laugh and has a good sense of humor. I love giving and receiving oral,big tits and a nice round ass. I also love to have sex of course and don't mind doing it just about anywhere.I have a thing for hispanic women but love them all.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: