bigchuckmskitty 47 / 102 / C
"She's gone... just me for now."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
bigchuckmskitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigchuckmskitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigchuckmskitty 47/C
Cleveland, Ohio
Just the male now. Looking for fun and friendship.
Introduction
Who is to say what the future holds.

Right now I am single. Not single as in my partner (Ms. Kitty) wants to take a break. Single as in Ms. Kitty has broken off our engagement.

I'm looking for friendship and fun.

My Ideal Person Individuals or couples who value discreet encounters for friendship and mutual, sexual pleasure.

My preference is for people who would like to have an ongoing play and not just a one night stand.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Spinners, O'Jays, Troop, Kool & the Gang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Get to know us and we'll tell you more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Are you trying to say that we are not celebrities... Bummer!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigchuckmskitty's responses

Information
  • 47/102 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1969 December 25, 1914
Travels to: Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say