bigcck7082 29 / M
"Paris 16-18 jan"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
bigcck7082's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcck7082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple4any4
Delhi, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
noidacouple4fun
Delhi, India
RoseGold00
Delhi, India
rm_ansuly2k
Delhi, India
sairasexy3084
Guatemala
ritujain102
India
sexyqueen_4u
Delhi, India
vishie45
Haryana, India
 
Status
bigcck7082 29/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Looking for fun in real (Confidential)
Introduction
I'm a well groomed, well educated, well spoken and well-to-do professional.. looking for a few good, intimate relationships with any partner I can warm up to and trust to be discreet. I believe anything can happen, with anybody.. hold no preconceived notions. I'm open to long term friendship, discreet affairs and maybe casual encounters as well.. but safety first and no strings attached, no egos, no power games... and no paid sex, or it's various forms.

My Ideal Person someone who can keep me awake the whole night and taste as good as a hot cup of coffee

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, sunny leone.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigcck7082's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1987
Travels to: Paris, Alsace, France
Hometown: new delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: