bigboobs7163 60 / 53 / C
"Sexy cpl looking to watch be watched"
Gold River, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2006

To view all of
bigboobs7163's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigboobs7163's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2MauiLovers4U
Online NOW!
California, United States
Freedom6494
California, United States
LUVitALL692
California, United States
flirtyfuncpl
California, United States
SusanBruceNewbz
California, United States
50scouple2016
California, United States
badandcrazycpl
California, United States
wctekkk
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bigboobs7163 60/C
Gold River, California
Introduction
IF YOU LIKE OUR PROFILE PLEASE SEND US A EMAIL.. We are standard member so can not start contact. You have to start it. Thanks

We are still looking for that nice sexy cpl that for real as we are for real.We are both physically fit, work out at the gym 3 to 5 times a week. Our friends think we are fun to have around. We are easy on the eyes. We are not interested in one nighters. We like to camp, bike rides, just drive to the mountains or Lake Tahoe. We are very much in love and like to find that special cpl or lady to enrich our life. We like to start off with massages, candles, music and watch the other couple as well as being watched. We are open to soft swap if everyone feel confortable. We want no pressure and let thing come natural. If interested please drop us a line. We are for real!!!

My Ideal Person A cpl or a lady that is fun to be around. Enjoys life!!! A cpl or a lady that like to go out to movie or dinner and maybe top the night off by having some fun. Someone who is fun and easy going, down to earth, good sense of humor and in good physical shape.

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gold River, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1956 February 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D