bigbonerdicky 24 / M
"Hombre interesado en mujeres"
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
bigbonerdicky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbonerdicky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
ricoypuro
Tennessee, United States
nubi782
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
JohnTreno
Nevada, United States
airamanelsr
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_ninalina27
Distrito Federal, Mexico
apretaditalove
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
bigbonerdicky 24/M
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Se busca mujer para trio !! en estado de mexico zona norte
Introduction
Soy un hombre de 22 años, soy muy atento y atractivo que busca realizar fantasias sexuales propias como de personas y/o parejas El sexo en pareja me interesa mucho pero prefiero tríos,orgias, hacer voyeurista o fotografo erotico.. En la cama, prefiero el sexo tradicional,morboso, me gustaria experimentar muchas cosas !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigbonerdicky's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Atizapan de Zaragoza, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 30, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Trabajador
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: