bigbigbigD 32 / M
"If you need to measure things in feet, I have the tool you need"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 24, 2000

To view all of
bigbigbigD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbigbigD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_toosleepy
New York, United States
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
Sexy_Thing44
Washington, United States
rm_sheishottt
Ohio, United States
reneecap01
Washington, United States
luvxxxfun64
California, United States
bi_couple_bxl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
asianwife2play
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bigbigbigD 32/M
Everett, Washington
Daddy is traveling be home soon girls.
Introduction
I am a disease and drug free man, 32, attractive, looking for new experiences. I am open to one on one as well as group and or couples. Please send photos if you want me to respond. Oh one more thing, I am not gay and not open to any gay activity, sorry dudes. This cock is for females only. COUGARS are proudly accepted here too. I AM A STANDARD MEMBER, I CAN'T SEE YOUR PHOTOS IN YOUR AD. I ALSO CANNOT SEE ANY MESSAGES YOU SEND TO ME, DUE TO CHANGES MADE BY AdultFriendFinder. Communication can be done via my AdultFriendFinder name combined with google.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person - Disease, and drug free, prefer non-smokers. They should be down to earth. Looking for someone who wants to have fun filled nights together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Candle Wax, Fetishes, Fisting, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Leather, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigbigbigD's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 32 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: