bigbiddy2 56 / 50 / C
"big biddy2"
norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2007

To view all of
bigbiddy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbiddy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mystcple4play
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
louandmarc
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
juls40sf
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
welshclick2
Online NOW!
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
NAKEDWHITEWHOREI
Essex, United Kingdom
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
Kaz333888
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
tosta19523
Campania, Italy
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
bigbiddy2 56/C
norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi everyone! We are a very genuine couple looking to spice up our sex life!! We would love to meet a woman who is bi, or a couple with a bi fem, as my wife is very bi,and hubby is very str8, and work towards hubby watching and joining if asked, WOW!! My wife enjoys that too. We do love to cam, but hubby works all week, so this would probarbly be just w/es or evenings. We also love to swap pics, and the wife loves erotic chat. It really turns her on. Please just say yes or no when we view you, as its polite to do that. Thanks. No single men, but single ladies most welcome!! HEHE!! We are also looking to cam with couples, and chat with them. Just thought we would let you know ,that ,we have finally had a meet with another woman , and WOW!!! my wifes girl/girl virginity has finally gone!!! We both had a fantastic time with you, (you know who you are)! we hope you did too!! We are desperate for a repeat performance very soon!!

My Ideal Person .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigbiddy2's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1960 February 15, 1967
Hometown: blakeney, Norfolk, United Kingdom blakeney, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: boat-builder housewife
Race: Other Other
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None