bigbearcraig187 35 / M
"All The man I can be!"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2005

To view all of
bigbearcraig187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbearcraig187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LvObAngel1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
classicrose1962
Indiana, United States
dogwhore_in_heat
Indiana, United States
hornyindycpl
Indiana, United States
shakeylegs45
Illinois, United States
letspartynaked5
Indiana, United States
specialtouch65
Indiana, United States
Ladydeath1500
Indiana, United States
indianafungirl28
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bigbearcraig187 35/M
Lafayette, Indiana
I am in need of a woman's touch.
Introduction
I am 6 foot 5 with brown hair blues eyes wich turn gree at a drop of a hat. I have a football build. I have big hands and wear a size 14 shoe. I do have chest hair but that is all I trim down south and I just do not have much in the way of arm hair. I am a fun loving guy. I am looking for friends but if more happens that would be awesome. I can be alittle goofy. Please fewl free to ask me any thing you want to know.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to have some fun and good times. I Love to take care of woman as much as I can. I never stop short. My favorite thing to do is to give full body rub downs. By the way I do have a car and know how to use it lol well that is I would be willing to drive to were you are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ok here we I it is a drak stormie night lightning all around
I am driving on 65. I see a car on the side of the road I pull
to the side to help the person. The person turns out to be
2 laides. The problem seems to be a flat so apon me asking
if they need help they point me to the way of the jack I start
to jack the car up as one of the weman come out and ask if they
can help. I tell her to get back into the car before she gets
to wet and she respons that is why I am out here I love to be
wet. she comes over to me as the lightning turns the night
into day I see that her top is off she pulls me into the ditch
as we start kissing and foundiing each other the rain gets
harder I rip her pants off of her and start to slide my toung
deep inside of her she then plls my head up and the other woman
is there sucking on her nipples so I naturaly lend a helping
mouth. I thrust my dick deep inside of her as she kisses the
other woman. after a while they tell me to lay down so I do
one sitting on my face and the other on my cock. the lightning
ating like a stroge light. She cums all over my hard cock
then as I am to cum she gets off of me and the other woman sucks
the cum right out of me. after with they both get up and get
in the car I fix there car and we head to a otel to a room with
a hot tub. If you would like to hear me just drop me a line.
:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, as well as other places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbearcraig187's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1981
Travels to: Monticello, Kentucky
Hometown: Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: security manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: