bigbear_9969 35 / M
"hey im back and here to stay got it"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
bigbear_9969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbear_9969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigbear_9969 35/M
Jacksonville, North Carolina
off and on leave a message if u want say hi!!!!
Introduction
I'm jay 6'8 marine fire fighter and single father. I have my own construction business and full custody of my 12 yr old daughter. i have 14 piercing and some tattoos.

Im not for your drama lies or bullcrap. if thats what your about then keep on moving. im straight up honest n blunt and i will tell you like it is and if u cant handle that then go cry to someone who cares cause i dont. If you think im just a meat head then your wrong cause i do have a degree in business management n my own construction business n going back to school for a history degree.

I'm me and i wont change for no one if u cant handle me at worse what makes u think you can handle me at my greatest. My daughter comes first and if u cant handle that then keep on stepping. NO you wont meet my daughter unless its something serious so if that is one of ur ?'s well i just answered it.

If you dont have the respect to be honest about what your looking for then dont try and get to know me if your butt isnt serious about nothing. I wont deal with the disrespectful stuff and if u disrespect me ill block u or try to play me for a fool your blocked. This isnt high school this is the real world either be an adult or start stepping.

My Ideal Person Im just looking for someone that honest down to earth head on there shoulders mature great personality. Looks is just a bonus to me but if u have light color eyes then im ur man cause i love a women with light eyes. but if u dont its ok cause i know i could grow to adore ur eyes. I need someone who isnt scared of there man having a big cock and he knows how to use it.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: