bigbeans74 47 / M
"Open minded. Ask you never know."
New Windsor, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2003

To view all of
bigbeans74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbeans74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigbeans74 47/M
New Windsor, New York
Introduction
I rarely make first contact because I understand how some people can be pains in the asses. So if interested send me an email to get the ball rolling.

I'm fit workout 5 days a week and expect you to be hwp at the least.

The bi thing is more a submissive thing for me. Its fun but not necessary if the couples not into it.

Fun loving guy. Far from submissive in my daily life but was shown how much fun it can be during sex. I actually loved being able to let go and let her be in control.

My Ideal Person Well I had an exgf that actually talked me into letting her strap one on and doing me. She showed me how much I liked the submissive side of sex. I'd love to meet a woman or maybe a couple to explore that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbeans74's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New Windsor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: