bigbang03 41 / 41 / C
"Looking for real hook ups ladies."
Kettering, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
bigbang03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbang03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9INCHESNREADY
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Brasuz
Ohio, United States
mandj425
Ohio, United States
tbmjs
Indiana, United States
couple4wkndfun
Ohio, United States
rm_itsme00772
Ohio, United States
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
bil45005
Ohio, United States
secretmistress74
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bigbang03 41/C
Kettering, Ohio
We are looking for a woman for this weekend. message us and we will get back with. 11/8/14
Introduction
We are a married couple. Ok we have been members for over a year with no luck hooking up on here. So now we are going to see if there's any guys willing to pleasure themselves while we watch? Or couples that would like it be watched? We will not be joining in or helping you. We will only be watching. If you're interested send us a message.

WARNING: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that is real. Prefer clean shaven. Would like to find a dominant woman to take charge of me and my husband.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kettering, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1975 April 25, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses