bigandthick8882 28 / M
"looking for fwb"
fort st john, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigandthick8882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bia_Love_Sexy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
danielaaaa2
Alberta, Canada
KinkyKitty6789
Alberta, Canada
Deephardnow
British Columbia, Canada
wickkedbabii
British Columbia, Canada
MsSasspants
Alberta, Canada
Ruffstuff_x
British Columbia, Canada
TightPussyRedHea
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
bigandthick8882 28/M
fort st john, British Columbia , Canada
looking for new years eve date
Introduction
male mid twentys build tall and strong
just recently became single
looking for a fuck buddy kind of thing right now.
not interested in anything serious.

My Ideal Person A woman for a fun time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
come home from work and my woman is on the bed making out with
an other woman I watch them for a while and then they come
and get me and we have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
emma stone her voice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigandthick8882's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • fort st john, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None