bigandbrown23 28 / M
"I'm a midnight toker"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
bigandbrown23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigandbrown23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakhubby4fun
New York, United States
becca157
Pennsylvania, United States
BYYGGSSEXXY
Ohio, United States
VoluptuousVixen_
Ohio, United States
newfun574
Tennessee, United States
BBWinKY43
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bigandbrown23 28/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
So I'm a simple open minded hippie type. Just to give you an idea, I'm working on a VW Bus, rock a curly gentlemen's mustache now and again, and sport some foot long dreads. I love being spontaneous and dabbling in all things that peak my curiosity. I'm at my happiest when life is easy, so I'm defiantly a man of leisure. I'm a successful entrepreneur and very self-motivated to get what i want.

My Ideal Person Well, I'm looking for another kind soul to explore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigandbrown23's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts