bigal0309 61 / M
"Getting smaller big guy looking for some discreet fun. I have most weekday mornings free. feel free to email or IM me"
Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigal0309's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luv4u2c
Massachusetts, United States
merredbiguy
Minnesota, United States
rm_masternorm58
Massachusetts, United States
needsome194955
Florida, United States
blad61one
Massachusetts, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
rm_sampy1000
Quebec, Canada
sexyeva10
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
buttlicker3
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bigal0309 61/M
Bedford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for some erotic chat or just regular chat. Willing to try most anything. I am available most weekday mornings and occasional Saturdays for NSA real fun as well as chat. Loves to give oral service. Would like to find one or more FWB for regular NSA play times. I would be interested in light bondage. Any Masters or Mistresses want to break me in? WARNING any institutions using this site or any or its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone clean, discreet, DD free, into having a good time, available weekday mornings. If you can host that is a big plus.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses