big_lumber 33 / M
"Sexy Confident and Challenging in Everyway"
Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big_lumber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
 
Status
big_lumber 33/M
Greenwich, Connecticut
Introduction
What am I looking for.....Well, I'm selective. I am looking for a sexual connection - Preferably with one person. I would like to find someone that understands the importance of Kissing, the Art of Foreplay, touching, caressing - and then in the flip of a switch, turn the flame to white hot in intensity - Primal need. My wish is to find a person that can share these intense moments, void of drama or the intent to pursue a committed relationship.

I Love Confidence and Intelligence in a woman. I am very drawn to someone with a brain, That they Use. I prefer submissive passionate woman. Highly Sexual - A little Kinky, A lot of Naughty I love passion, intense chemistry and kissing, and absolutely will not meet anyone who is not into it. I am very much a free spirit and uncomfortable around needy, clingy types.

I am turned on by the mental connection, just as much as the intense physical.

A Face pic from you is required. No Exceptions.

My Ideal Person I guess I could just say a great kisser but I'm definitely looking for more than that! My ideal woman is someone who will be there on a regular basis so that we can both meet our needs. You can be both kinky and romantic, a dirty talker and sweet. We can just be ourselves when we're together. Actually, I'd prefer it because we'd both get what we want. Also, please be intelligent and smart, a great sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English