big_bad_wolf11 33 / M
"Where's the party?"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2013

To view all of
big_bad_wolf11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big_bad_wolf11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
padeepwet
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
misstoi31
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fucktiff
Delaware, United States
xslentone
Maryland, United States
Fitandfun1881
Pennsylvania, United States
whonew2nj
New Jersey, United States
URCumming84
Delaware, United States
OralEmpress
Maryland, United States
couple1409
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
big_bad_wolf11 33/M
Dover, Delaware
Trying something new
Introduction
Hey, I'm relatively new to the area and looking to meet likeminded and interesting people. Obviously not here searching for a love connection, but good chemistry would be awesome!!

So...where's the party? I'm new here and would like to see what it there is to offer. I'm easily amused and love new adventures. So, night clubs, bars, sites, LifeStyle events, Swinger Clubs....lets have some fun!!

As for me:
-Physically: 5'9, Athletic build, Healthy (Physically and sexually), well groomed
-I'm not married or attached and drama free.
-I'm in search of a physical and mental connection (emphasis on the physical...lol)
-I like 1-on-1, hot, passionate sex; but also swingers clubs and group fun

Thank you for your interest, look fwd to hearing from you soon!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that want to have fun in and out of the bed room. Mutual Physical attraction is obviously important, but i'm all for making friends.

Ladies-
-Clean, sweet, secure with her body, sexually expressive and adventurous
-Must be interested in meeting and not just texting for months
-Must be able to verify that they are who they say they are before meeting or meet publically first

All others-
-Do not approach me about any homosexual activity; not homophobic just securely straight....thanks!

So, good luck in your search, hope to meet you soon!!

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1983
Travels to: Panama City, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: