big_al123 53 / M
"Always looking to have fun and explore - Standard members can contact me"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2004

To view all of
big_al123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big_al123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aliyah01
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
justjewles63
Ontario, Canada
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
anytime_marie
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
HOT1001971
Ontario, Canada
rm_rryasa
Ontario, Canada
debie77
Ontario, Canada
shymary
Ontario, Canada
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
big_al123 53/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
anyone up for some fun tonight?
Introduction
What am I looking for - fun with the expectations of honesty,trust, a sense of adventure and the mission to explore sex fully.

I hope to meet single women or couples to explore with..ideally on an ongoing basis..but with no pressure, no expectations just passion, pleasure and fun.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting women or couples for no pressure fun, exploration and mutually satisfying friendships.

I especilly enjoy perfroming oral and pleasuring a woman while her partner watches.

I look forward to exploring with you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big_al123's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: