bigD7524 73 / M
"Hello-I need a female housekeeper,friend,lover"
Urbana, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2006

To view all of
bigD7524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigD7524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilikeitall67
Illinois, United States
Fuckmypussy674
Illinois, United States
mikeysupforit
Illinois, United States
rm_BabyBre1994
Texas, United States
57Curly4U
Illinois, United States
EliJo54
Illinois, United States
PeterWoody
Illinois, United States
cpl4fun553
Illinois, United States
rm_kamie03
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bigD7524 73/M
Urbana, Illinois
I am now Viagra powered
Introduction
I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. Hello! I'm never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. In my free time I like to screw constantly. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. Experience-wise, let's just say I have a LOT of hours clocked in the cockpit. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! Feel free to drop me a line if you're bi or bi-curious. I'm anxious to try new things. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand.

My Ideal Person a female that loves oral sex as much as I do.
Females is my first love,I`ve been licking them since
I was 14.I am D/D free as I have
my blood checked every 2 months.I have semi-rare blood
and I donate to the red cross every 56 days.They check
for every thing. When I don`t go in to donate they
call me.My next donation will make 9 gallons,1 pint at
a time.UPDATE, I`m at 10 gallons now.
update 8/10/13 11 gallons. Iam now Viagra powered

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Urbana, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1943
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English