bigCok4her 41 / 41 / C
"Hi 1st timers looking for fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
bigCok4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigCok4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couplesforsexhot
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
bryce605
New South Wales, Australia
MyHungCock94
New South Wales, Australia
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
HornyLady4use
Maryland, United States
Couple2swap2016
New South Wales, Australia
Dirxter
Queensland, Australia
rm_darkntall581
New South Wales, Australia
young86er86
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
bigCok4her 41/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
she likes men watching her on cam
Introduction
m/f 1st timers looking for a BIG HARD cock for the wife. must be fit clean and do as your told. or a couple for some good clean fun. ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB male must be clean and d&d free .MUST be able to do as hes told .....

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1975 January 13, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None