big9gjohnson 51 / M
"I just want to EAT some PUSSY."
Sturgis, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2005

To view all of
big9gjohnson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big9gjohnson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trythisdessert
South Dakota, United States
ssbbw0425
Wyoming, United States
marslikesblkmen
Wyoming, United States
fatdivaluvssex
South Dakota, United States
wildbojangles69
Colorado, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
sweet0necter
Wyoming, United States
eroticxplr8er
South Dakota, United States
wifesub69
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
big9gjohnson 51/M
Sturgis, South Dakota
So once again guys I AM NOT GAY OR BI so NOW does everyone get that.
Introduction
Okay here it is I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY, I LOVE HAIR ON THE PUSSY, so now its out there and now we can all go from there. I AM NOT BI OR GAY.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that can go from jeans to dress up without skipping a beat. I want someone that can and will want to do what ever comes up. Most of all I want a friend and a lover. I would love to have someone that loves sex as much as I do. If this is YOU then contact me, I will do my best to please you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of big9gjohnson's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sturgis, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1966
Travels to: Colorado
Hometown: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: