big8hubby 38 / M
"Respectful Discreet Fun"
Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 3, 2008

To view all of
big8hubby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big8hubby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
michelle_melb
Victoria, Australia
Rubytuesdays43
Queensland, Australia
LilahLicous
Victoria, Australia
rm_kc1609
Victoria, Australia
bitop775
Victoria, Australia
farmerartist
Victoria, Australia
darkangel2710
New South Wales, Australia
rm_kinkyonetwo
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
big8hubby 38/M
Glen Waverley, Victoria , Australia
Looking for Discreet NSA Respectful Fun
Introduction
I am in a relationship that is almost sexless
Married, late 30's
looking for DISCREET -CLEAN -SAFE -FUN

I am not looking to change my life
Merely have the sexual experiences that i crave

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody that respects my privacy
will understand where i am at with my life
that i am not going to change my life
No Strings Attached

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask and i will tell you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
definitley sandra bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big8hubby's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None