big40lover 51 / F
"just looking for a good man in bed"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
big40lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big40lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
 
Status
big40lover 51/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Would like to find someone to spoil me..take me to dinner once in a while and then fuck me silly when we get home!!!!Not looking to get married...but I think I want more than a fuck buddy(not that there is anything wrong with that!!!!!) I work a weird shift..but usually have weekends free; I do tend to travel alot, but always looking for someone to come with me! I know this will cut down on the number of responses....but if you are married-don't bother...I respect the marriage thing and you should too!!! I know that is a bit harsh...So thanks for giving me a peek and if you like drop me a line..we'll see what happens!!!

My Ideal Person I have no idea what I want, so maybe this will help me decide. If you have red hair though, you get special consideration!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
way too many to list!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In the darkroom at work. The excitement of getting caught
is intoxicating

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of big40lover's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: