biforhungfun 43 / M
"CANT READ EMAILS..CAN'T READ EMAILS.GOING FEM..WHO WANTS TO TURN ME INTO A GIRLY SISSY BITCH. CANT READ EMAILS.Looking for a good fuck.All bottom here guys..Love comments on my videos"
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
biforhungfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biforhungfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smokeyjoe1967
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
samsung00780
North Carolina, United States
Musclebear2014
North Carolina, United States
hung94u
Georgia, United States
tsjazmin504
Louisiana, United States
bigdikwillie9
California, United States
hungnhorny09
New Jersey, United States
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
biforhungfun 43/M
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Well finally achieved the elusive hands free cum.While playing with toys..Now that I know I can do it..Time to find right top to make me pop
Introduction
CANT READ EMAILS..Bi guy that enjoys either sex..Would be cool to find a lady that would like a bi guy .Love to experience what ever fun there is sexually. Safe of course..Like to have fun in the bedroom.NOt a paying member if interested hit me up by chat or message..Flirts are nice..But cant get back to you from them

My Ideal Person Bi guy ..So looking for a woman that is ok with a bi guy..I hate hiding who I am in a relationship..Or possibly a couple that would like to get together and have fun.NOT A PAY ING MEMBER CANT SEE PROFILES..IF INTERESTED HIT ME UP

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: