bifem4u37 53 / 53 / C
"A married Unicorn.,Husband watches & masturbates only"
Omaha,Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2001

To view all of
bifem4u37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bifem4u37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rambogirl53
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
lubeitup4u2014
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
xxxsandohs
Missouri, United States
Trimwife4black
Kansas, United States
wantingsome34
Arkansas, United States
jna1392
Colorado, United States
2milehicpl
Colorado, United States
bob64501
Arkansas, United States
jackwednesday
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bifem4u37 53/C
Omaha,Arkansas, Arkansas
Married Unicorn for your FFM 3sum
Introduction
We are again attempting bifemale and
straight male cuckolding. This wife (Brenda) will have sex with others while husband only masturbates. Even with a married couple this husband gets the tease show and only jacks off. Husband enjoys this pussy denial teasing. Seeing another man getting cock sucked byt 2 girls at the same time etc and aching for it but only allowed to beat off! The people we would like to meet usually aren't looking for us and those that show the most interest are either to far away or not what we are looking for
Single males considered if younger and have a nice cock.

My Ideal Person A secure couple that we can become friends with . Grilling outdoors,swimming at the creek, watching a good DVD movie. But when it's time for sex a kinky streak definitely needed. They will get a hot FFM threesome with Brenda while I (George) sit in a nearby chair and beat off with a handful of baby oil.
A perfect situation would mean we become friends as well so maybe some FFM 3sums without being watched also
Watch our video , two ladies with asses in the air at the edge of the bed and a cock doing one then the other. Two mouths sucking cock together and kissing. Where are the couples that want this?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bifem4u37's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha,Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1963 November 30, 1963
Travels to: Ark City, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Trucker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B