bienduritoccs 36 / M
"Nuevo en la ciudad(SOLO MUJERES-WOMEN ONLY )"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2008

To view all of
bienduritoccs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bienduritoccs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
traviesacarameli
Carabobo, Venezuela
sexyindianwife3
Bihar, India
MONIKKITA
Madrid, Spain
dulce69692008
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
chicatierna30
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Mary8142
Carabobo, Venezuela
rm_Genesisw_w
Aragua, Venezuela
angeleterno1000
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_bamblina
Tachira, Venezuela
 
Status
bienduritoccs 36/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Buscando algo de diversion real/en cam
Introduction
Nuevo en la ciudad buscando alguien que me muestre la ciudad y quiera pasarla bien ...solo mujeres(WOMEN ONLY)...tengo cam..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, U2, Soda Estereo, Sentimiento
muerto, Zapato3, La Ley, Desorden Publ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
siempre he desado quedarme atrapado en un ascensor denoche
con dos mujeres desconocidas y mientras esperamos ser
rescatados tener sexo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me encantaria tener sexo con norely rodriguez una modelo
venezola, me exita de mas su cuerpo y rostro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bienduritoccs's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1980
Hometown: caracas, Miranda, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: