bidude4all 48 / M
"Keep It Simple......NSA Play"
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2012

To view all of
bidude4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bidude4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2bifun
Indiana, United States
xboi2269
Indiana, United States
DennisP312
Illinois, United States
Tippmenow
Kentucky, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
jackme4u2c
Illinois, United States
bud4fun83
South Carolina, United States
96asshunter
Illinois, United States
caliente2861
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bidude4all 48/M
Anderson, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a standard member now so I can NOT initiate the conversation, but will answer anyone who shows interest. If I'm online, you can catch me on IM

AdultFriendFinder limits how many "chats" I can have in a day, so don't think I'm ignoring you....Like I said, YOU HAVE TO INITIATE THE CONTACT.

I tend to be somewhat assertive and vocal during sex; I don't have any problem letting you know what I want at the time.

My Ideal Person I want a man who LOOKS, TALKS, ACTS like a man. Race is not an issue for me. Just be discreet, clean and take reasonably good care of yourself and we'll probably hit it off.

Not into fems, chubs, CD or anything similar. No offense to anyone, I just know what I like / want.

Not looking for relationship but if we hit it off and become friends, a regular situation is always a possibility.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bidude4all's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Executive Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: