bidredram03 68 / T
"bisexual crossdresser looking for friends, I am a top or Bottom. Love oral.please if you message me include a picture of you self not just you cock or clit. Please if you have pictures I hope the background of your picture is clean and not trashy looking. I'm clean and want to meet clean friends."
Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2012

To view all of
bidredram03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bidredram03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fastjohnny65
Indiana, United States
Clomc
Troms, Norway
brafetishgirl
British Columbia, Canada
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
tinainpantyhos2
Massachusetts, United States
veryhot601
Colorado, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
southerngentxoxo
Georgia, United States
blacklatex3
Florida, United States
 
Status
bidredram03 68/T
Sandpoint, Idaho
Horny
Introduction
To Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any trannyFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

married bi male out to my wife. she understands my bi sexually and my want/needs of crossdressing. looking for someone (Men and crossdressers only )to have fun with and more. Wife does not watch or join in! Looks like warmer weather is here for awhile time to find a cool place to play so any biguys or cds looking and can host for FWB? please have a picture and not just of your cock/pussy. also i like clean people so remember that when you show pictures ( i mean ive seen pics and the back round looks like they live in a dump) DEE DEE.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys what I enjuy.another crossdressers with a big cock. Someone who is good as a top or bottom.

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Sandpoint, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: