[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bidiscrett34 43 / M
"Singles , couples ,curious first time all welcome"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
bidiscrett34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bidiscrett34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2Lookin2playOrl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Nole_Fan_78
Florida, United States
tommyhuang23
Florida, United States
spongie77
Florida, United States
votreamant1
Quebec, Canada
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
memike53
Florida, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
emekate2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
bidiscrett34 43/M
Orlando, Florida
Looking for straight curious guys
Introduction
Couples , singles, curious first time ,all welcome

My Ideal Person Someone , single or couple who wants a safe hot fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Starting play with your girlfriend then you come and fuck
me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris evan , he fuck me dressing as captain america

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bidiscrett34's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 12, 1973
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Limmo chauffer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: