bicyclingbabe 47 / F
"Playful girl 4 a playful guy 4 poss LTR"
NW, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2008

To view all of
bicyclingbabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicyclingbabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bicyclingbabe 47/F
NW, Indiana
If you're not coming out to Sun Aura this weekend you're missing the party!!!
Introduction
First I will explain why I am looking for an LTR on a site known for "hook-ups"...Simply put I am much too wild for EHarmony type deal. While I do seek a LTR it would be with a guy that has a very healthy sexual appetite and he would be into some kink specifically BDSM. Ultimately I would want a live-in type deal as I don't know how you get to the point of sex daily (or more) without living with someone.
So, if you are still interested & NOT married or attached read on...
I seek a partner who is dominant in the bedroom but in our vanilla life would be strong but not 24/7 controlling. I want a best friend/partner in crime. I absolutely need someone into BDSM but I am not seeking a 24/7 BDSM lifestyle deal.
It is very important to me that my partner is a very curious person. I think you have to really get to know someone & what makes them tick to really have fun. And in the swinging/BDSM worlds trust is super important. I want to know we have each others backs.
I weekend at an adult only, clothing optional, swinger friendly campground/resort in IND. I am a member and have a camper in a site so would love someone to hang out and have fun with there.
I am passionate, adventurous, energetic, active, outdoorsy, affectionate, fun, positive, loyal, honest and loving.
I like cycling, music, comedy, camping, hiking, whitewater rafting, traveling (when funds allow), cooking and finding new adventures.
I have no children.
I have a cat named Alpine, she goes out anywhere on a leash including hiking and golf carting around camp.

My Ideal Person You are fun, sexy, smart, funny, affectionate, dependable, HONEST, passionate, sincere, kinky (BDSM), outdoorsy, adventurous, energetic, social, physically active and looking for a serious but wild and fun relationship. Weekends free is a major plus!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hmmm so many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicyclingbabe's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • NW, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 16, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: