bicurvygal4play 60 / 54 / C
"Couple keeping playtime casual and fun..."
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bicurvygal4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurvygal4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bunnynbruce30052
Georgia, United States
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
texxxandxtina3
North Carolina, United States
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
SmokinChasers
Texas, United States
Snizzcouple6969
North Carolina, United States
wetandsweet37
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bicurvygal4play 60/C
Athens, Georgia
Introduction
We are FREE members if you are intereste catch us on IM as we cant send you emails.
We are an adventurous attached couple looking for like minded COUPLES to play.
We are looking for other local couples, women or groups for MFMF, MMF, FFM or more encounters.
We would like to meet for dinner or drinks, flirt over a bottle of good wine or two and hopefully carry that over for to a explosive night of unbridled discreet safe mutually satisfying adult fun. Did I mention she has a affinity for breast play...... she loves to have her breasts played with.....hhhhmmmm...
We are not newbies, but neither are we jaded old veterans... sex for us is new adventure every day... definitely NOT vanilla. We are a discerning mature secure couple looking for more. We DON'T play alone.... please, don't even bothering asking. Have we aroused your interest yet? wohoo !!! let's get together......

Information
  • 60/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1956 March 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C