bicurious5050 63 / 63 / C
"Bicurious male and bisexual female looking for like minded friends."
Oregon City, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious5050's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
bicurious5050 63/C
Oregon City, Oregon
Introduction
First we need to emphasize we only want to play with single bi-males between the age of 50 and up. You younger men can have anyone you want anyhow. Having said that, we just want to spice things up a bit with a bi-male who lives in a 50 mile radius that can host. We have been asked for photos but we both work with the general public and any photos seen by customers or relatives could be quite embarrassing. You just need to understand. Besides that, we don't have the knowledge or equipment to do it.
You need to be able to host as we (can't host) because we live too close to other family members. We have Sundays and Mondays off and do not do motels. We will meet you at a small cafe the first time and if the chemistry is there for all 3 of us, we will play on the second meeting. Un-cut is a plus for my lady if you have one.

My Ideal Person A like minded single or divorced bi-male. Just fun loving, D/D free, easy going
that can host. Normal folks like us that enjoys having fun safe sex without any inhibitions or strings attached. Looking for a lasting friendship along the way.
A bi male that enjoys giving backdoor love to my female would be nice too. We like bowling, beach trips, camping, movies, playing, dining out, live music & karaoke.

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oregon City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1953 March 21, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Work with the public Work in retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Green Blue