bicurious4AZcpl 60 / M
"Masturbation may be sex with someone you love but, geez, I'm getting calluses"
Virginia, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
bicurious4AZcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious4AZcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotnaughttcouple
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
inottawawest
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
needpalznow
Florida, United States
feelsgoodinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
AnonymousView16
Connecticut, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
nowavailable
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bicurious4AZcpl 60/M
Virginia, Minnesota
Introduction
Just an average guy looking to try something new and exciting. Want to explore bi sex with the right couple. Starting to be considered on the old side but still young enough to learn a few new tricks.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bi couple or bi-curious couple for some new sexual experiences. Also looking for friends out of bed. Like golf, tennis, bbq or just about anything outside. And, yes, that includes sex outdoors also. Also looking for women that love to let a men do oral on them for as long as they want. Just lay back and enjoy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bicurious4AZcpl's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Travels to: Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: