bicurious03246 41 / M
"voraciously sexual bicurious guy in lakes region"
Laconia, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious03246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmomma351973
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Blackcat63
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
bicurious03246 41/M
Laconia, New Hampshire
Introduction
Updated this old profile There has to be some couples, females or TS/TV/TG that are interested in experimentation out there somewhere. Ladies, teach me how to suck your man's cock and I'll show you how good we can make you feel as well. If that's not your cup of tea, and you are interested in using a strapon, feel free to use it on me. Straight play for those who are uncomfortable also flies with me. I'm a very sexually curious guy looking to see what's out there. I would prefer to find a select couple or two with a bi curious male interested in having mfm and/or mmf relations, but I'm not ruling anything out. I'll try anything once, and even more if I like it. Couples, Females, and groups are all welcome to chat. The most important thing is that we are all comfortable with what we're doing and that we have some chemistry between us. What I seek is some nice people to hang out with and hopefully we'll feel comfortable enough to spark some good dirty fun. I am clean and honest, and expect that you be too. Please have pics available for sharing, as I do as well. I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting like minded, honest, horny and/or sexually curious people who take care of themselves who are looking for a good time.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Laconia, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English